Live Online Training Schedule

Trainer: Heath Pucel

Monday 05/14/18
Developing lessons with Lesson Maker, Part 1
Buy Now
Tuesday 06/05/18
What is new with Wordsearch 12!
Buy Now
Monday 07/09/18
"What's there to see?"
Initial observation strategies in studying a text, Part 1
Buy Now
Monday 09/10/18
WordSearch layout strategies for effective Bible study.
Buy Now
Monday 12/10/18
"Let's go exploring!"
Using WordSearch explorer tools to get more out of your study.
Buy Now
Monday 01/28/19
"Context is King!"
Strategies for determining the meaning of the passage from the immediate context.
Buy Now
Monday 04/15/19
"To whom shall I fear?"
Studying the Fear of God/ Fear of Man.
Buy Now
Monday 09/16/19
Thompson Chain Reference Bible

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 945-919-859

Monday 10/21/19
What does the Bible teach about Hell?

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 817-304-267

Monday 11/11/19
The Adrian Rogers Legacy Collection

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 498-534-003

Monday 01/06/20
How to Prepare a Sermon, Part 1

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 818-108-499

Monday 02/24/20
Organizing your Study! WordSearch note taking strategies

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 938-699-395

Monday 03/23/20
Using the Complete Biblical Library in WordSearch

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 152-234-275

Monday 04/20/20
To Whom Shall I fear? Part 2

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 361-526-947

Monday 05/18/20
Theological Journal Collection

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 903-469-667

Monday 06/15/20
How to Prepare a Sermon, Part 2 - Word Studies

Register for Free

Webinar ID: 741-706-979